If you need assistance, please call 971-208-5093

Exploring Salem Oregon: Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope – Live From Duomo di Milano

Friday, April 10, 2020   /   by Amy McLeod

Exploring Salem Oregon: Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope – Live From Duomo di Milano

andrea-bocelli.jpg


Celebrate Easter with the Italian global music icon, Andrea Bocelli this Sunday, April 12, 2020!


Andrea Bocelli will be performing live, giving us all a message of love, healing and hope.


From Andrea Bocelli: “On the day in which we celebrate the trust in a life that triumphs, I’m honored to answer ‘Si’ to the invitation of the City and Duomo of Milan. I believe in the strength of praying together; I believe in the Christian Easter, a universal symbol of rebirth that everyone – whether they are believers or not – truly needs now.”


Watch live HERE at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, 1:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, 6:00 PM UK, 7:00 PM CET.


Courtesy of Amy McLeod, The McLeod Group Network


Photo Credit: youtube.com


  amy mcleod, mcleod group network, exploring salem oregon, coronavirus, covid19, easter, andrea bocelli

The McLeod Group Network - KW Capital City
Amy McLeod
1900 Hines St SE, Suite 220
Salem, OR 97302
971-208-5093
Lighthouse Home Loans.png

Lighthouse Mortgage
Phil Gerstner
110 Wallace Rd. NW
Salem, OR 97304
503-871-4968
NMLS# 291931

Traci Benjamin
Churchill Mortgage
Sales Manager, AVP
traci.benjamin@churchillmortgage.com
NMLS 111736
Direct: 503-751-2288
Cell: 503-932-5511

image001 (2).png

Aaron Memmott
Finance of America
Mortgage Advisor
amemmott@financeofamerica.com
NMLS# 1048117
Direct: (503) 718-9876
Cell: (503) 551-1115
Fax: (855) 639-2956

Caliber Home Loans logo.jpg

Elizabeth Smith
Caliber Home Loans
elizabeth.smith@caliberhomeloans.com
NMLS# 228191
Cell: 503-910-0415
eFAX: 844-538-4687

© 2020 Willamette Valley Multiple Listing Service. All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale comes in part from the Willamette Valley Multiple Listing Service. Information contained on this site is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com